Book Review · Resist

ARC Giveaway – The Best We Could Do

It’s giveaway time! I recently reviewed a wonderful graphic novel by Thi Bui.  Please see my review here.

best

The publisher was kind enough to send me a physcial ARC which I am happy to pass on to one of my followers.  If you’re interested please enter the Rafflecopter giveaway below.  You can earn an entry for leaving a comment on this page, and a bonus entry for tweeting about the giveaway to your own followers.

The giveaway began this morning, March 7th and will run until March 14th. Have fun and I hope you win. It’s a really great book, I’m sure you will enjoy it.

Please click this link to enter the giveaway:  a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

7 thoughts on “ARC Giveaway – The Best We Could Do

Leave a Reply

