Memes

Winter Bookish Bingo

So it begins! Here we go Winter Bookish Bingo time! Please visit Pretty Deadly Blog to sign up if you’re interested.

I already have one reindeer! Ok, that was a free space, but I’ve got three months to pull this off. Here is the card for December, January and February, and the plan so far.

The Plan In Action:  (Hmm, not much of a plan here yet.)

Set Abroad: By Gaslight by Steven Price

Science Fiction: Contact by Carl Sagan

Own Voices: Homegoing by Yaa Gayasi

Urban Fantasy: Storm Front by Jim Butcher

Plus, I really want to read A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab but I’m not sure how to shoehorn it in there. I’ll figure it out.

 

 

 

winter-bingo

 

Completed squares:

Free: Yay me!

Leave a Reply

