Memes

Fall Bookish Bingo – Update 4

That’s it! We’re done! It was a lot of fun. I only got one bingo but I’m hoping that next time will be a little easier.  Can’t wait to sign up for the winter version!

Visit Pretty Deadly Blog for more info about the Bingo.

 

autumn-bingo-5

Completed:

  • Multi POVAn Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir
  • Free – yay free square!
  • Black CoverGood Omens by Neil Gaiman & Terry Pratchett
  • HorrorAll That Remains by Al Barrera
  • FriendshipHarry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets by J.K.Rowling
  • Fall ReleaseFaller by Will McIntosh
  • IllustratedEmma by Kaoru Mori
  • Green Cover Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire by J.K. Rowling
  • StandaloneBumbling Bea by Deborah Baldwin
  • RetellingVinegar Girl by Anne Tyler
  • Short StoryAway From Her by Alice Munro
  • Animal on Cover Gilded Cage by Vic James
  • SuspenseMayan Mendacity by LJM Owen
  • Graphic Novel Sun Dragon’s Song by Joyce Chng

 

4 thoughts on “Fall Bookish Bingo – Update 4

    1. I was worried about it too. I didn’t want the pressure, but it ended up being kind of fun. I didn’t make it a huge focus. My reading list tends to be a little more organic and not so structured as it is. I’m not sure which one I liked best because they are all so different. I laughed most at Good Omens though.

Leave a Reply

