Memes

Fall Bookish Bingo – Update

I’m not making enough progress! I’ve been doing this Bingo thing for two weeks and I’m not finished yet!!! Please visit Pretty Deadly Blog to sign up if you’re interested.

Ok, I realize I’m being unreasonable. Overachieving much? It doesn’t end until December, so I’ve got plenty of time.  Maybe it’s just because I am drawing some blanks when it comes to TBR ideas that will fit in the spaces.  Here is the plan so far:

Weapon on CoverStiletto by Daniel O’Malley

… and that’s it.

Panic ensues in 3 … 2 …

autumn-bingo-2

Completed:

  • Multi POVAn Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir
  • Free – yay free square!
  • Black CoverGood Omens by Neil Gaiman & Terry Pratchett

 

Save

3 thoughts on “Fall Bookish Bingo – Update

Leave a Reply

