Memes

Bookmark Mondays

I have to admit I stole this idea from To Be Read’s blog, who in turn borrowed it from Guiltless Reading’s blog. The point being to post a pic of a bookmark you like, whether you own it or not.  Sounds fun!

Here is my first one…

totoro

This one satisfies not only my love of bookmarks, but also my love of anime.  Totoro!  So cute!!!  I don’t own this one, found it on Pinterest, but it actually looks pretty easy to make! Just a little felt and ribbon.  Thanks Pinterest!

 

Save

Save

3 thoughts on “Bookmark Mondays

Leave a Reply

